/garrettandeerie/ - Garrett and Eerie

21st century schizoid blog

Click or drag files here to upload
>>

video gaming

No. 90
Last 350 Reply >>454 >>472

if i bought a year's subscription to World of Warcraft Classic (EU servers) and a new microphone, would any of you guys play with me?
of course i would be buying the sub from a chinese stolen key vendor so that blizzard doesn't get a penny.

as for my level of skill, i am average. i have never done a raid before but i've done nearly every dungeon several times. i've leveled eight characters to the 40's in classic and private servers. my preferred class is healing but i could learn to DPS if you wish. we could level together on fresh characters, or you could try to carry me to 60 on one of my 40's.

this goes without saying if you know anything about me (i own >>>/bovines/ ), but i will only and exclusively play Horde.
email me if interested.

>>
>>
No. 102
>>398

>>100

uhhhhhhhhhhh, there's been a complication. My bank returned the money to me with some message like "there was an attempted fraudulent purchase on a noted scam website" or whatever.

ahahahhaah but i already have the game in my Steam library. So I have the game and the money now! I don't know where we will go from here. but instant-gaming.com has been very good to me and I don't want to fuck them necessarily. I don't know what to do. I guess I'm going to do nothing and see what transpires next.

>>
No. 169
>>170 >>171

my quitting Animal Crossing has NOTHING to do with time traveling. i time traveled in New Leaf and played for two years anyway.
i'm quitting New Horizons because it's a PIECE OF FUCKING URINE. plain and simple. it's just a cheap shovelware game that seems like it was in pure development hell. even Pocket Camp would be more enjoyable than this unfinished, cheap garbage.
i'm not a fan, but the weeaboos will pretend this budget of $30,000 game with a dev time of 3 months is a 10/10.